Delegações

ALGARVE e Marina de Lagos
João Pedro Gonçalves V.Jacinto
Telemóvel:  917 770 860
Email: jpjacinto1966@gmail.com
SETÚBAL
J. Barbas de Oliveira
Telemóvel: 962 405 933 * Tel. 265 228 482
Email: jbarbas@troiacruze.com
FIGUEIRA DA FOZ
José Santos
“LARIMAR”
Telemóvel: 963 390 072 * Tel: 963 390 072
Email: jose.santos@cision.com
NORTE
António Pereira da Rosa
"Lusito"
Telemóvel: 965 548 957
Email: antoniorosa@hotmail.com
Marina Póvoa Varzim
Pedro Jorge Carvalho N.Silva e Cunha
"BIÃO"
Telemóvel: 916 169 835
Email: pedro@qualiyachtes.com
Marina Porto Atlântico - Leixões
António Manuel Cardoso Alegre
"Gindungo"
Telemóvel: 936 005 357
Email: aalegre@dalper.pt
Doca de Belém
José Francisco Albino
"Snoopy"
Telemóvel: 966 826 528
Email: francisco.albino@saint-gobain.com
Aveiro
João Fernando Madail Veiga
"Veronique"
Telemóvel: 965 078 636
Email: jfveiga@mail.telepac.pt
Marina de Oeiras
Manuel Jorge Tomaz Madeira Costa
"Orionte"
Telemóvel: 967 078 767
Email: mjtmc@netcabo.pt
OLHÃO - Delegado Local
João Pedro Guerreiro Bispo
"Seamount"
Telémovel: 969 787 715
Email: bispo.joão@gmail.com
Marina de Portimão
José Dias Cordeiro
"Kimbanda"
Telemóvel: 917 262 968
Email: gsa.cargo@gsa.pt
Marina de Cascais
Bernardino José Gonçalves Moreira
"BBM"
Telemóvel: 917 224 727
Email: bjmoeira@texair.net
PORTO RECREIO DE SESIMBRA
César Medalhas Pratas
"Post Scriptum"
Telemóvel: 918 648 442
Email: cesarmedalhapratas@gmail.com